Who can I contact at my school to find out more information about LSOs and other kinds of funding opportunities I am eligible for?

A list of Research Development professionals by school is available here and displayed below:

Research Development or Sponsored Research Representative

by School or Program 2016/2017

Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Erin Cromack- Research Development Officer

cromack@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-5252

Susan O’Connor Gomes- Director of Research Development and Strategy

Susan_gomes@harvard.edu

617-496-9448

 

Graduate School of Design

Anne Mathew- Director, Research Administration

amathew@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-1774

 

Harvard Divinity School

Loren Gary- Associate Director of Major Gifts

lgary@hds.harvard.edu

617-495-8772

 

Graduate School of Education

Helen Page- Assistant Dean for Research Administration

Helen_page@gse.harvard.edu

617-496-8930

 

Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Erin Cromack- Research Development Officer

cromack@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-5252

 

Susan O’Connor Gomes- Director of Research Development and Strategy

Susan_gomes@harvard.edu

617-496-9448

Harvard Kennedy School

Charlene Arzigian- Assistant Director, Research Administration

Charlene_arzigian@harvard.edu

617-495-9596

 

Harvard Law School

Devin Advani-Controller

dadvani@law.harvard.edu

617-495-5845

 

Harvard Medical School

Ivona Jukic- Team Manager, SPA

Ivona_jukic@hms.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Medical School Foundation Funds

Clare Lamont-Program Coordinator

Clare_Lamont@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-7463

 

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Amanda Spickard-Senior Associate Director of Research Strategy and Development

aspickar@hsph.harvard.edu

617-432-1711

 

Leigh Melanson- Strategic Initiatives Specialist

lmelanson@hsph.harvard.edu

617-432-1774

 

Radcliffe Institute

Paul Beran, Associate Director of Academic Ventures

Paul_beran@radcliffe.harvard.edu

617-496-3449

Office of the Vice Provost for Research

Elizabeth Langdon-Gray- Assistant Provost for Research Development and Planning

Elizabeth_langdon-gray@harvard.edu

617-495-8249

Autumn Bennett- Program Coordinator

Autumn_Bennett@harvard.edu

617-496-9744