Export Control Council Members/School Export Control Officers

Melissa Lopes, Senior Research Compliance Officer
Melissa Korf, Associate Director, Grants and Contracts, HMS
Faculty of Arts and Sciences/School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Katrin Duevel, Research Compliance Officer
Harvard Business School
Alain Bonacossa, Director, Research Administration and Intellectual Property Management
Valerie Porciello, Executive Director, Research and Faculty Development
Harvard Global Support Services
Morgan Stevens Brown, International Program Consultant
Harvard International Office
Anne Gardsbane, Assistant Director
Harvard Kennedy School
Matt Alper, Associate Dean for Research Policy and Administration
Carrie Kachoria,RAO Director
Harvard Medical School
Melissa Korf, Grants and Contracts Officer, Research Administration
Amanda Humphrey, Assistant Director of Research Integrity
Harvard School of Public Health
Eileen Nielsen, Director of Research Administration Education
Harvard Graduate School of Education
Helen Page, Assistant Dean for Research Administration
Office of the General Counsel
Ellen Berkman, University Attorney
Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Maureen Connors, Associate Director for Administration, Harvard College Observatory
Office of Sponsored Programs
Jennifer Ponting, Associate Director, Grants and Contract Administration
Megan Leigh Moore, Grants & Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Development
Maryanne Fenerjian, Director of Technology Transfer Policy
Wyss Institute
Kathryn Link, Senior Compliance Officer
Ex Oficio
Ara Tahmassian-University Chief Research Compliance Officer
Richard McCullough- Vice Provost for Research
export_controls_council_roster_2016-2017_1.docx29 KB