CCSF Review Committee Members 2014- 2016

Members of the CCSF Review Committee 2014 – 2016

Richard D. MuCullough – Vice Provost for Research; Professor of Materials Science

Jeremy Bloxham (FAS) – Mallinckrodt Professor of Geophysics, Department of Earth and Planetary   Sciences; Dean of Science

William Clark (HKS) – Harvey Brooks Professor of International Science, Public Policy and Human Development

Claudine Gay (FAS) - Wilbur A. Cowett Professor of Government and African American Studies

Tina Grotzer (GSE) – Associate Professor of Education

James Hammitt (HSPH) – Professor of Economics and Decision Sciences

Roberto Kolter (HMS) – Professor of Microbiology and Immunology

Richard Lazarus (HLS) – Howard and Katherine Abel Professor of Law

Dan McKanan (Divinity) – Ralph Waldo Emerson Unitarian Universalist Association Senior Lecturer in Divinity

Ali Malkawi (GSD) – Professor of Architecture Technology and Founding Director of the Harvard Center for Green Buildings and Cities

Peter Marsden (FAS) - Edith and Benjamin Geisinger Professor of Sociology, and Dean of Social Science

Venkatesh “Venky” Narayanamurti (SEAS) – Benjamin Pierce Professor of Technology and Public Policy, Professor of Physics

Ahmed Ragab (Divinity) – Richard T. Watson Assistant Professor of Science and Religion

Holly Samuelson (GSD) – Assistant Professor of Architecture

Robert Stavins (HKS) – Albert Pratt Professor of Business and Government